Open Competitions

Date Competition Time Entry fee Booking
Fri 29 Apr 2022

Ladies Team Open

Teams of three (best two scores)
Ladies Spring Open - April 2022.pdf
Time
08:30 – 14:30
Entry Fee
Members £10.00
Visitors £20.00
Book
Sun 1 May 2022

Mixed Open

Greensome Stableford
Mixed Open - May 2022.pdf
Time
08:00 – 15:00
Entry Fee
Members £10.00
Visitors £17.00
Book
Sun 8 May 2022

Men's Open

Individual Medal
Handicap Limit 24
Mens Singles Open - May 2022.pdf
Time
07:30 – 15:40
Entry Fee
Members £10.00
Visitors £22.00
Book
Wed 25 May 2022

Seniors Open (55+)

Individual Stableford
Please visit Golf Empire to download an entry form.
Time
Entry Fee
TBA
From 26/01/2022
Wed 20 Jul 2022

Seniors Open (60+)

Team of 4 (best 2 scores)
Please visit Golf Empire to download an entry form.
Time
Entry Fee
TBA
From 26/01/2022
Fri 22 Jul 2022

Ladies Charity Open

Teams of 3 - best 2 scores
Ladies Charity Open - July 2022.pdf
Time
08:30 – 14:30
Entry Fee
Members £10.00
Visitors £20.00
Book
Mon 8 Aug 2022

Junior Open

Under 18 on 1 January 2022
Ben Williams Junior Open - August 2022.pdf
Time
10:00
Entry Fee
Members & visitors £18.00
Book
Wed 7 Sep 2022

Seniors Open (55+)

Team of 2 (Better Ball)
Please visit Golf Empire to download an entry form.
Time
Entry Fee
TBA
From 26/01/2022
Sun 25 Sep 2022

Men's Open (Pairs)

Better Ball Stableford
Handicap Limit 24
Mens Pairs - September 2022.pdf
Time
07:30 – 14:30
Entry Fee
Members £10.00
Visitors £22.00
Book
Thu 6 Oct 2022

Ladies Seniors Golf & Coffee Morning

13 Holes
Ladies Seniors - Oct 2022.pdf
Time
09:00 – 13:00
Entry Fee
Members £7.00
Visitors £10.00
Book